SCERA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016

SCERA’s Board of Directors serve on a volunteer basis for a three-year term.

 

Laurie Bott
Chair
lbott@uvu.edu

Abbie Scott
Chair Elect
abbieutahusa@gmail.com

Greg Reed
Past Chair
greed@ssfcu.org

Valerie O’Barr
Secretary
valobarr@hotmail.com

Jennifer Durrant
Treasurer
jdurrant@heraldextra.com

Bryan Pope
bryanwaldonpope@gmail.com

Karlyn Norton

kjnorton@xactware.com

Merrill Jenson
mbjenson@comcast.net

Will Fowlke
wfowlke@sisna.com

PRESIDENT’S ADVISORY COUNCIL

Bob Williams

Bryan Farris

Craig Werner

Cynthia Gambill

Delynn Rodeback

Glen Overton

Greg Olsen

James Clarke

Jeanette Bennett

Jennifer Clifford

Jim Evans

Mary Robinson

Terri Lindorf

Terry Peterson

Yevon Romney

SCERA NATIONAL ADVISORY BOARD

 

Alan Osmond
Producer/Entertainer

Ashly Delgrosso-Costa
Professional Dancer

Aaron Garrity
CEO, XanGo

Ben Vereen
Entertainer

Crystal Gayle
Entertainer

Gary Herbert
Governor, State of Utah

Jim Brickman
Composer/Entertainer

Michael Martin Murphey
Entertainer

Michael McLean
Composer/Entertainer