SCERA STAFF

Adam J. Robertson
President & CEO/Marketing & Development
(801) 225-ARTS ext. 1014
Email Address: adam@scera.org

Lesa Pulham
Administrative Services Manager
(801) 225-ARTS ext. 1012
Email Address: lesa@scera.org

April Berlin
Operations Manager/Marketing & Development Asst.
(801) 225-ARTS ext. 1011
Email Address: april@scera.org

Shawn Mortensen 
Production & Programs Manager/SCERA Youth Theatre Program Director
(801) 225-ARTS ext. 1025
E-Mail Address: shawn@scera.org

Linda Campbell 
House Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
(801) 225-ARTS ext. 1020
Email Address: linda@scera.org

Sarah Thornton

Sarah Thornton
Technical Director
(801) 225-ARTS ext. 1024
Email Address: sarah@scera.org

kelsey_seaver_cropped

Kelsey Seaver
Costume Shop Manager
(801) 225-ARTS ext. 1036
Email Address: costumeshop@scera.org

Christy Norton
Prop Shop Manager
(801) 225-ARTS ext. 1038
Email Address: propshop@scera.org

danielle_berry

Danielle Berry
Administrative Asst.
(801) 225-ARTS ext. 1021
Email Address: danielle@scera.org

kathryn_little_new_2014

Kathryn Little
Director of Acting UP!
Email Address: actingup@scera.org

ashley_harvey_headshot

Ashley Harvey
Director of SCERA Art Studios
(801) 225-ARTS ext. 1040
Email Address: artstudios@scera.org